When visiting an allied website, post your name in all caps. (WOLF Claw.) When your on our website, you may just write one cap. (Wolf Claw)  This is mainly to show your at a friendly site that's just for us. When visiting allied sites, do caps to show we're ready for battle.
6/1/2012 11:13:53 am

Wolf Claw when i quit it was cuz i had to go to the pharmacy and also i was the only one doing anything. nobody was going for flags but me its annoying in domination when your team just sits back to try and get kills please im not saying this to claw but help your team cuz it is frustrating when your are trying to win by yourself.

Reply
6/1/2012 01:49:06 pm

By the way that last comment is in no way directed towards claw sorry guys i just meant it in general, plus after that i came back and then i got my 63rd moab and the next match claw got a moab lol. so nice job claw. =)

Reply
WOLF Claw
6/1/2012 04:42:21 pm

No hard feelings Eye, Ive been in your place before so i know what it feels like, sorry. By the way, Heart that was awwwwaawwwwwaaweeessssoooommmmeeee on Search And Destroy. To all.of you fellow wolfs, if you want a M.O.A.B. you dont want to camp you want to be aggresive but safe. Which means run around the whole map but take cover behind debris and cars. I can understand if you camp when your 5 kills away. And the big thing is have a silinced weapon or you will be found on the radar -Goodbye and happy hunting.

Reply
Wolf Claw
6/2/2012 03:05:58 am

Hey Heart, I think Im going to leave this clan. Because number 1. Nobody listens to me except you. 2. A guy in wolf uses only one gun and sucks at the rest. * cough* Fang. He also never listens to me and i dont feel important any more, he also killed me when i was 6 away from a moab. He also thinks to high of himself. I think im done. This is WOLF Claw sighning out. =[ :( i might change my mind but it would be a 48.897668% CHANCE.

Reply
Wolf Heart
6/2/2012 09:08:25 am

Claw, please please PLEASE do not leave! Your one of my best men, and Wolf could not survive without you. We will be practicing new weapons, and if people don't listen to you, make them. Your a higher rank then them. Again, PLEASE do not leave! :( :( :( :(

-Heart

Reply
Wolf EYE
6/2/2012 02:34:52 pm

Claw i listen, its just the texting is messed up and my mic is broken, honestly i feel that not having the ability to communicate has made me a really good listener, if anybody ever needs some help in game like if you feel somebody should go cover a back door just tell me i can do anything you need me to except for eating an eggplant. :)

Reply
Wolf Fang
6/2/2012 04:38:19 am

I got a M.O.A.B. on Dome in FFA, only got 2 kills but that gave me the win!!!!!! VICTORY!!!!!!

Reply
Wolf Claw
6/2/2012 09:24:44 am

Well im not sure any more. Im going to be switching between your clans Zombie and Wolf. Ill be on wolf when im happy. Ill be on zombie clawer when somethings wrong. Sorry :( But nobody would care except you.

Reply
WOLF Claw
6/2/2012 10:13:07 am

There is a person in wolf that is making me quit. and heart if i could talk to you in private as soon as possible then i can tell you.

Reply
6/2/2012 02:32:11 pm

I recently finished my ankle rehab so my doctor cleared me to go back to football :) just had to tell someone im happy. By the way i think we should have a section where we can talk about miscellaneous things like this so we dont go off topic on a post about allied websites :P

Reply
Wolf Fang
6/3/2012 12:14:55 am

I'm good at the PP90M1 Claw thats how i got my 1st M.O.A.B. and go ahead make me look bad and I listen 2 you and I listen and when I get there u get mad cuz I'm 2 late and when I get walk in front of u even when no enemies are shooting at us u freak out at me and kick me from the party. Take a day long nap or something cool down.

Reply
6/3/2012 04:39:34 am

Our allies have websites?!

Reply
Wolf Heart
6/3/2012 06:52:48 am

Yup. Check allies page! :D

Reply
TG Shadow
6/3/2012 06:25:14 am

OH THATS TOO BAD LOOKS LIKE CLAWS LEAVING I FEEL BAD FOR EVERYONE BUT HEART

Reply
Wolf Heart
6/3/2012 06:51:53 am

Nope. Still running strong!

Reply
6/3/2012 06:27:22 am

I think I am suitible enough to lead the WOLF clan once you guys transfer to ps3 if eye dosen't except.

Reply
Wolf Claw
6/3/2012 07:56:02 am

I get mad fang when you say no do it on your own then i get mad when i tell you stay back when im one away from something and you go ahead any way. Besides i also got a moab with the pp90m1 because i need to get it finished and gold. Also thats th only gun you use. I use everything except lmgs. And dont lie im not making you look bad it is the truth, ya i do yell after 3 MINutes of you guys not listening to me i get ticked off so i quit and thats when it hurts, im host and everybody yells at me even you guys. And shadow, nice fmgs (not). Shadow you know you hack, your keeping our text messaging down so stop hacking and play the game right nobody like people that hack because

Reply
Wolf Claw
6/3/2012 08:00:03 am

Because you cant play the game right shadow. K Wolf Heart i got an hatenna acount. Srry for my spelling im not on the keyboard. K now that i got that off my chest i feel better now. I ate a potato today and i didnt like it.

Reply
Wolf Claw
6/3/2012 08:02:11 am

HEY SHADOW! THIS LOOKS BAD IN CAPS RIGHT. You also should know hacking is against the law and police can take you away anytime once they find you.

Reply
Wolf Claw
6/3/2012 08:05:13 am

I almost forgot, anybody can be could at a pp90m1 thats easy but try to get one away from a moab using the ACR 6.8 or a diffrent gun.

Reply
6/3/2012 09:49:22 am

Promote me to sergant plz

Reply
6/3/2012 09:50:35 am

I think I will leave if I do not become leader of the wii WOLF clan once you move to PS3

Reply
Wolf Claw
6/4/2012 01:31:51 am

Scavenger, we dont even know if bo2 will be on wii yet,

Reply
Wolf Fang
6/4/2012 02:48:45 am

sorry i will use different guns but i will still use the pp90m1 a little bit on dome and hardhat but i will use the ACR 6.8 a little morre

Reply
Wolf Claw
6/5/2012 12:31:40 am

You dont have to use just the acr, try the ak 47 or maybe a shotgun like the spaz, and even the msr. If.you dont like the acr you dont have to use it and if you do like it.... happy hunting.

Reply
Wolf Claw
6/5/2012 12:36:04 am

Hey wolf Heart, would killing 4 people with one shot with an rpg an achievment?

Reply
Wolf EYE
6/5/2012 01:11:08 am

I think everyone should just practice communicating more like if someone asks you to go protect a while the others get b if you aren't going to do it, at least say something like "i cant because im only 2 away from a pavelow" or something like that. but since i cant talk ill pretty much do whatever u guys say
if i dont, its because i didnt hear u.

Reply
Wolf Heart
6/5/2012 02:10:50 am

Yes, it would. -Claw
Ok! -EYE-
Hatena: ID is: Laser-Hawk -All

Reply
Wolf Fang
6/5/2012 09:39:36 am

I wish u guys could get a xbox cuz I want to continue playing with u guys if u cant it will make me :(
Any one of u will be good so please consider it and if u do get a xbox that will make me :)

Reply
Wolf Claw
6/6/2012 03:27:42 am

I can't I already promised heart that I would get the PS3 and I cant pay for internet.

Reply
Wolf/[CODE] master'/.ero/Ldr. nick
7/17/2012 08:25:39 am

http://callofdutyexpendables.weebly.com/ this is [CODE] for black ops still in wolf but being a ldr of code is harder sign up if you like to tryout for xbox and ps3 ldrs postions is on just ask me ok

Reply



Leave a Reply.